Calendar


Click the link below to view the school calendar: (opens in a PDF)

School Calendar 2020-2021

2020/2021 School Holidays
Term 1 

Start: Tuesday 1st September 2020(for staff)

Finish: Friday 16th October

1st September Year 7 only on site.

2nd September Year 7, 8 and 9 on site.

3rd September Year 7,8,9,10 and 11 on site.

Annual Review day for Year 11: 1st and 2nd September 2020

Term 2 

Start: Monday 2nd November 2020

Finish: Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 

Start: Monday 4th January 2021

Finish: Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 

Start: Monday 22nd February 2021

Finish: Tuesday 1st April 2021
Term 5 

Start: Monday 19th April 2021

Finish: Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 
Summer Holiday start: Thursday 22nd July 2021